Embassy of the Republic of Uganda to the Kingdoms of Belgium &
Netherlands and The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.



  • Latest News


    President of the Republic of Uganda H.E. Yoweri Kaguta Museveni.

    H.E. Ambassador Stephen S.T Katenta APULI.

    About the Embassy

    The Uganda Embassy in Brussels is also accredited to The Netherlands, Luxembourg, The European Commission and The Secretariat of the African, Caribbean and Pacific (ACP) Group of States.