Embassy of the Republic of Uganda to the Kingdoms of Belgium &
Netherlands and The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg



  • Latest News


    President of the Republic of Uganda H.E. Yoweri Kaguta Museveni.

    H.E. Ambassador Stephen S.T Katenta APULI.

    Embassy Staff

    Home-Based Staff

    Name and Designation

    His Excellency Mr. Stephen T.K Katenta-Apuli - Ambassador and Head of Mission
    E-Mail:[email protected]

    Ambassador Mirjam Blaak: Deputy Head of Mission.
    Tel: +31.705.140.223
    E.Mail: [email protected]

    Mrs. Joyce B. Onek: Counsellor & Accounting Officer
    E-mail:[email protected]

    Ms. Catherine Otiti: Minister Counsellor

    Mrs. Jacqueline Wabyona Banana: Consular Officer & Head of Chancery
    E-mail:[email protected]

    Ms. Magaret Ichemu: Admnistrative Attaché
    E-mail:[email protected]

    google Search